Office Locations

Property Mailing Address Email Phone
UW Tower Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Metro Tract Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400
UW Tacoma Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400

 

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email  Phone
Aaron Cheuvront Technology Manager aaronch@uw.edu 206-616-4489
Amee Patel Metrics, Analysis & Reporting Manager apatel@uw.edu 206-221-0959
Anais Munoz Project Assistant anaism@uw.edu 206-616-3796
Andrew Fenzl Accounting Manager abfenzl@uw.edu 206-616-3750
Anna Evans Senior Property Accountant aevans@uw.edu 206-616-3470
Anthony Nguyen GIS Analyst nguyeant@uw.edu 206-616-8873
Ben Newton Property Services Manager benewton@uw.edu 206-221-0958
Carl Leist CAD Drafter leistc@uw.edu 206-616-1474
Carol Haire Adminstrative Services Manager chaire@uw.edu 206-616-3435
Corey Chan MAPS Data Analyst c3chan@uw.edu  
Eleanor Stratton-Clunas Student Project Assistant estratto@uw.edu  
Eric Darst Space Information Analyst ejdarst@uw.edu 206-221-6798
Eric Jacobs Real Estate Intern ewj80@uw.edu 206-221-6798
Flo Bradley Administrative Assistant flobrad@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Gary Eng Asset Manager geng@uw.edu 206-616-3415
Janelle Ortega-Lieb Transaction Services Manager jaortega@uw.edu 206-616-3466
Jean Hushebeck Assistant Director Finance jhush@uw.edu 206-616-3795
Jeanette Henderson Executive Director jlh22@uw.edu 206-616-3414
Jeremy Eknoian Operations Manager jeknoian@uw.edu 206-616-3421
Mark Shipley Student Project Assistant markship@uw.edu  
Mike Goodwin CAD Drafter goodmich@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Prashneel Kumar Accounting Student prashk@uw.edu  
Rachel Toplin CAD Compliance Specialist rtoplin@uw.edu 206-221-6894
Rada Bounyarith-Hall Leasing Manager radab@uw.edu 206-616-0842
Rob McCarty CAD Drafter robmcc@uw.edu  
Ron Oestreich Contracts Manager ronaldso@uw.edu 206-616-3416
Sara Voogt Technology Project Manager smvoogt@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Steve Kennard Director of Operations skennard@uw.edu 206-616-3424
Todd Timberlake Chief Real Estate Officer tdddtim@uw.edu 206-543-7340
Tom Schappacher Director of Finance tschappa@uw.edu 206-616-3422
Zen Moore GIS Intern zenmoore@uw.edu