Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email  Phone
Anais Munoz Transaction Coordinator anaism@uw.edu 206-616-3796
Ben Newton Property Services Manager benewton@uw.edu 206-221-0958
Carol Haire Adminstrative Services Manager chaire@uw.edu 206-616-3435
Cassidy McCrabb Student Project Assistant Cassmc99@uw.edu 206-543-8209
Flo Bradley Administrative Assistant flobrad@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Gary Eng Asset Manager geng@uw.edu 206-616-3415
Janelle Ortega-Lieb Transaction Services Manager jaortega@uw.edu 206-616-3466
Jeanette Henderson Executive Director jlh22@uw.edu 206-616-3414
Rada Bounyarith-Hall Leasing Manager radab@uw.edu 206-616-0842
Ron Oestreich Contracts Manager ronaldso@uw.edu 206-616-3416
Rose Atkinson Real Estate Associate rca7@uw.edu 206-221-6798

Other Teams Providing Real Estate Related Services

CPD: Chief Real Estate Officer

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Todd Timberlake Chief Real Estate Officer toddtim@uw.edu 206-543-7340

CPD: Metropolitan Tract

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tom Schappacher Director of Finance tschappa@uw.edu 206-616-3422

CPD: Financial Management

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Fenzl Accounting Manager abfenzl@uw.edu 206-616-3750
Anna Evans Senior Property Accountant aevans@uw.edu 206-616-3470
Jean Hushebeck Assistant Directory Financial Management jhush@uw.edu 206-616-3795

Office Locations

Property Mailing Address Email Phone
UW Tower Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Metropolitan Tract Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400

 

Mailing Addresses