Office Locations and Mailing Addressess

UW Tower, T-12
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE
Campus Box 359446
Seattle, WA 98195

Address for Paying Rent

PO Box 94771, Seattle, WA 98124-7071

Make all checks out to "University of Washington"

Mailing Address

UW Real Estate
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE, T-12
Campus Box 359446
Seattle, WA 98195

Contact

Phone206-616-3400
Emailuwreo@uw.edu
Fax: 206-685-1547

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email  Phone
Anais Munoz Transaction Coordinator anaism@uw.edu 206-616-3796
Ben Newton Property Services Manager benewton@uw.edu 206-221-0958
Carol Haire Adminstrative Services Manager chaire@uw.edu 206-616-3435
Cassidy McCrabb Student Project Assistant Cassmc99@uw.edu 206-543-8209
Flo Bradley Administrative Assistant flobrad@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Gary Eng Asset Manager geng@uw.edu 206-616-3415
Janelle Ortega-Lieb Transaction Services Manager jaortega@uw.edu 206-616-3466
Jeanette Henderson Executive Director jlh22@uw.edu 206-616-3414
Rada Bounyarith-Hall Leasing Manager radab@uw.edu 206-616-0842
Ron Oestreich Contracts Manager ronaldso@uw.edu 206-616-3416
Evan Schneider Real Estate Associate evanls@uw.edu 206-221-6798

Metropolitan Tract

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Tom Schappacher Director of Finance tschappa@uw.edu 206-616-3422

Financial Management

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Fenzl Accounting Manager abfenzl@uw.edu 206-616-3750
Anna Evans Senior Property Accountant aevans@uw.edu 206-616-3470
Jean Hushebeck Assistant Directory Financial Management jhush@uw.edu 206-616-3795