Staff Directory

First Name Last Name  Title Email  Phone
Amee Patel Metrics, Analysis & Reporting Manager apatel@uw.edu 206-221-0959
Anais Munoz Project Assistant anaism@uw.edu 206-616-3796
Andrew Fenzl Accounting Manager abfenzl@uw.edu 206-616-3750
Anna Evans Senior Property Accountant aevans@uw.edu 206-616-3470
Ben Newton Property Services Manager benewton@uw.edu 206-221-0958
Carol Haire Adminstrative Services Manager chaire@uw.edu 206-616-3435
Eleanor Stratton-Clunas Student Project Assistant estratto@uw.edu  
Flo Bradley Administrative Assistant flobrad@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Gary Eng Asset Manager geng@uw.edu 206-616-3415
Janelle Ortega-Lieb Transaction Services Manager jaortega@uw.edu 206-616-3466
Jean Hushebeck Assistant Director Finance jhush@uw.edu 206-616-3795
Jeanette Henderson Executive Director jlh22@uw.edu 206-616-3414
Jeremy Eknoian Operations Manager jeknoian@uw.edu 206-616-3421
Mark Shipley Student Project Assistant markship@uw.edu 206-543-1844
Nihar Trivedi Construction Management Intern nihart@uw.edu 206-221-1844
Prashneel Kumar Accounting Student prashk@uw.edu 206-616-3464
Rada Bounyarith-Hall Leasing Manager radab@uw.edu 206-616-0842
Ron Oestreich Contracts Manager ronaldso@uw.edu 206-616-3416
Rose Atkinson Real Estate Intern rca7@uw.edu 206-221-6798
Steve Kennard Director of Operations skennard@uw.edu 206-616-3424
Todd Timberlake Chief Real Estate Officer toddtim@uw.edu 206-543-7340
Tom Schappacher Director of Finance tschappa@uw.edu 206-616-3422
Zen Moore GIS Intern zenmoore@uw.edu  

Office Locations

Property Mailing Address Email Phone
UW Tower Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400
Metropolitan Tract Campus Box 359446 uwreo@uw.edu 206-616-3400

 

Mailing Addresses